Private: Details revealed about new David Foster Wallace collection

The Howling Fantods provide some information about David Foster Wallace’s forthcoming short story collection, Oblivion: Stories:

At this stage the collection contains 8 stories:
Mister Squishy
The Soul is Not a Smithy
Incarnations of Burned Children
Another Pioneer
Good Old Neon
Philosophy and the Mirror of Nature
Suffering Channel

(Links via Rake’s Progress, where the proprietor says he was less than charmed by “Incarnations of Burned Children.”)